Browser Compatibility Notification
It appears you are trying to access this site using an outdated browser. As a result, parts of the site may not function properly for you. We recommend updating your browser to its most recent version at your earliest convenience.
 

Contact(s)

| Print Link
|

Calendar

Search Criteria

Event List

(55 Results Found )
December 16, 2018  to  December 16, 2019
Community Calendar
DEC
16

Public Skate

Sunday, December 16, 2018 - 4:45 p.m. to 5:45 p.m.
DEC
16

BALLROOM DANCING

Sunday, December 16, 2018 - 7:00 p.m. to 10:00 p.m.
Are you over 50 and would like to learn or hone your dancing skills . Couples or singles , here is your chance to do both in a friendly atmosphere. The Airdrie over 50s club located in the Town and Country centre have started a ballroom dancing evening once a week . Starting at 7-8pm with lessons, and from 8-10pm is o ...
DEC
17

Parent and Tot/Adult Skate

Monday, December 17, 2018 - 10:00 a.m. to 11:30 a.m.
DEC
19

Shinny

Wednesday, December 19, 2018 - 3:30 p.m. to 4:30 p.m.
DEC
20

Parent and Tot/Adult Skate

Thursday, December 20, 2018 - 10:00 a.m. to 11:30 a.m.
DEC
23

Public Skate

Sunday, December 23, 2018 - 4:45 p.m. to 5:45 p.m.
DEC
23

BALLROOM DANCING

Sunday, December 23, 2018 - 7:00 p.m. to 10:00 p.m.
Are you over 50 and would like to learn or hone your dancing skills . Couples or singles , here is your chance to do both in a friendly atmosphere. The Airdrie over 50s club located in the Town and Country centre have started a ballroom dancing evening once a week . Starting at 7-8pm with lessons, and from 8-10pm is o ...
DEC
25

No Recycling Collection

Tuesday, December 25, 2018 - 7:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
No Recycling Collection today- will be picked up Wednesay Dec 26th along with Garbage. Merry Christmas!
DEC
26

Recycling and Garbage Collection

Wednesday, December 26, 2018 - 7:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Both Recycling and Garbage to be picked up today.
DEC
30

Public Skate

Sunday, December 30, 2018 - 4:45 p.m. to 5:45 p.m.
DEC
30

BALLROOM DANCING

Sunday, December 30, 2018 - 7:00 p.m. to 10:00 p.m.
Are you over 50 and would like to learn or hone your dancing skills . Couples or singles , here is your chance to do both in a friendly atmosphere. The Airdrie over 50s club located in the Town and Country centre have started a ballroom dancing evening once a week . Starting at 7-8pm with lessons, and from 8-10pm is o ...
DEC
31

Flight to Midnight

Monday, December 31, 2018 - 9:00 p.m.
Flight to Midnight 2019 Tickets required Deadline to purchase December 21st $40
JAN
1

No Recycling Collection

Tuesday, January 1, 2019 - 7:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
No Recycling Collection today- will be picked up Wednesday January 2nd. Happy New Year!
JAN
2

Recycling and Garbage collection today

Wednesday, January 2, 2019 - 7:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Recycling and Garbage Collection today
JAN
2

Shinny

Wednesday, January 2, 2019 - 3:30 p.m. to 4:30 p.m.
JAN
3

Parent and Tot/Adult Skate

Thursday, January 3, 2019 - 10:00 a.m. to 11:30 a.m.
JAN
6

Public Skate

Sunday, January 6, 2019 - 4:45 p.m. to 5:45 p.m.
JAN
7

Parent and Tot/Adult Skate

Monday, January 7, 2019 - 10:00 a.m. to 11:30 a.m.
JAN
9

Community Links

Wednesday, January 9, 2019 - 9:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.
JAN
9

Shinny

Wednesday, January 9, 2019 - 3:30 p.m. to 4:30 p.m.
JAN
10

Parent and Tot/Adult Skate

Thursday, January 10, 2019 - 10:00 a.m. to 11:30 a.m.
JAN
13

Public Skate

Sunday, January 13, 2019 - 4:45 p.m. to 5:45 p.m.
JAN
14

Parent and Tot/Adult Skate

Monday, January 14, 2019 - 10:00 a.m. to 11:30 a.m.
JAN
16

Shinny

Wednesday, January 16, 2019 - 3:30 p.m. to 4:30 p.m.
JAN
20

Public Skate

Sunday, January 20, 2019 - 4:45 p.m. to 5:45 p.m.