Browser Compatibility Notification
It appears you are trying to access this site using an outdated browser. As a result, parts of the site may not function properly for you. We recommend updating your browser to its most recent version at your earliest convenience.
 

Contact(s)

| Print Link
|

Calendar

Search Criteria

Event List

(31 Results Found )
January 27, 2020  to  January 27, 2021
Community Calendar
JAN
27

Parent and Tot/Adult Skate

Monday, January 27, 2020 - 10:00 a.m. to 11:30 a.m.
JAN
29

Shinny Hockey

Wednesday, January 29, 2020 - 3:30 p.m. to 4:30 p.m.
JAN
30

Parent and Tot/Adult Skate

Thursday, January 30, 2020 - 10:00 a.m. to 11:30 a.m.
FEB
2

Public Skate

Sunday, February 2, 2020 - 5:00 p.m. to 6:00 p.m.
FEB
3

Parent and Tot/Adult Skate

Monday, February 3, 2020 - 10:00 a.m. to 11:30 a.m.
FEB
5

Shinny Hockey

Wednesday, February 5, 2020 - 3:30 p.m. to 4:30 p.m.
FEB
6

Parent and Tot/Adult Skate

Thursday, February 6, 2020 - 10:00 a.m. to 11:30 a.m.
FEB
10

Parent and Tot/Adult Skate

Monday, February 10, 2020 - 10:00 a.m. to 11:30 a.m.
FEB
12

Shinny Hockey

Wednesday, February 12, 2020 - 3:30 p.m. to 4:30 p.m.
FEB
13

Parent and Tot/Adult Skate

Thursday, February 13, 2020 - 10:00 a.m. to 11:30 a.m.
FEB
17

Parent and Tot/Adult Skate

Monday, February 17, 2020 - 10:00 a.m. to 11:30 a.m.
FEB
19

Shinny Hockey

Wednesday, February 19, 2020 - 3:30 p.m. to 4:30 p.m.
FEB
20

Parent and Tot/Adult Skate

Thursday, February 20, 2020 - 10:00 a.m. to 11:30 a.m.
FEB
24

Parent and Tot/Adult Skate

Monday, February 24, 2020 - 10:00 a.m. to 11:30 a.m.
FEB
26

Shinny Hockey

Wednesday, February 26, 2020 - 3:30 p.m. to 4:30 p.m.
FEB
27

Parent and Tot/Adult Skate

Thursday, February 27, 2020 - 10:00 a.m. to 11:30 a.m.
MAR
2

Parent and Tot/Adult Skate

Monday, March 2, 2020 - 10:00 a.m. to 11:30 a.m.
MAR
4

Shinny Hockey

Wednesday, March 4, 2020 - 3:30 p.m. to 4:30 p.m.
MAR
5

Parent and Tot/Adult Skate

Thursday, March 5, 2020 - 10:00 a.m. to 11:30 a.m.
MAR
9

Parent and Tot/Adult Skate

Monday, March 9, 2020 - 10:00 a.m. to 11:30 a.m.
MAR
11

Shinny Hockey

Wednesday, March 11, 2020 - 3:30 p.m. to 4:30 p.m.
MAR
12

Parent and Tot/Adult Skate

Thursday, March 12, 2020 - 10:00 a.m. to 11:30 a.m.
MAR
16

Parent and Tot/Adult Skate

Monday, March 16, 2020 - 10:00 a.m. to 11:30 a.m.
MAR
18

Shinny Hockey

Wednesday, March 18, 2020 - 3:30 p.m. to 4:30 p.m.
MAR
19

Parent and Tot/Adult Skate

Thursday, March 19, 2020 - 10:00 a.m. to 11:30 a.m.